October 8, 2008

  • A cafe near work has public wi-fi, and I have about ten minutes before imy lunch break is over. So, here I am.

    What to talk about...well, I had to "freeze" my kumatan last night. I hadn't played in almost two days, and I won't have a lot of free time until the weekends. That is too long to keep her waiting. So I pulled the save data and zipped it up. I'll hold onto it for a while. It's silly, but it's kind of sad. Although, I'm sure in a few weeks I'll be on to something else.

    It started to feel like work. Before I was employed, I could devote a ton of time to it. Now I only have fits and starts anymore, and being "obligated" to turn it on every day to feed her and pet her doesn't fit in with my schedule. It was fun while it lasted.

    Well, this entry was a lot longer than I thought it would be and my thumbs are getting tired. Later.