March 22, 2009

  • so yeah, haven’t posted here in a while.

    things have changed around the house since i last posted.

    firstly, my iPod broke.  i started getting some nasty feedback from the hard drive motor through my headphones.  so…i bought a new one.

    and on thursday, i scattered these things all over the house.  they give the TVs a bunch more channels with digital picture and sound.  pretty nice considering my bill has only gone up two bucks.

    and today i went out to fry’s and picked up one of these.  i am now living in HD heaven on my computer.  my only complaint: vc-1 hardware acceleration doesn’t work on my graphics card ;_;

    short and to the point.  twitter is getting to me.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *