November 11, 2008

  • I figured out that the reason opera mini was displaying xanga wrong was due to opera being configured to shrink images, which was throwing off all the positional code. Looks great now.

    I’m starting to branch out in my duties at stratify, and it means asking more questions and perhaps making some silly mistakes. I take them in my stride because a) everyone makes mistakes and b) it’s arrogant to think I won’t. The problem comes in my inability to stop playing Fate at night, which leads to me staying up late which leads to a lack of sleep. We all know where a lack of sleep leads.

    I’m going to have to go cold turkey tonight and possibly tomorrow to break this. I need sleep more than I need fate.

    And as if my nerves weren’t jangled enough, on my way over to lunch a big rig blasted its horn about twenty feet away from me because a van wasn’t going fast enough and they were going to crash.

    Maybe I will get to head home early today…

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *