November 6, 2008

  • I am so effing tired.

    There’s a good number of things I want to talk about. Fallout 3. Heaven’s Feel. Blackberries. Radar Minorin. My job. The conversation I had this morning. WoW. Gears of War 2. The way I’m feeling right now. Braid. And other things I am probably forgetting. But this keyboard is tiny and I only have half an hour until lunch is over. It will have to wait until I get home, and even then I will probably eat dinner and go straight to bed. We shall see. Obviously, the more tired I am the less productive I am at work so I need to shake this off first. I just hope it’s not a bug, getting sick is the last thing I need right now.

    I made it through half the day, it’s downhill from here. See you on the other side.

Comments (1)

  • Ah, Fallout 3. Fun game, but it’s real short, story-wise. Unfortunately, I can’t relate with anything else orz

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *